In 2015, Aaron Lindstrom formed the acoustic trio, Lindstrom and The Limit. As the band grew in popularity, they also grew in size. Over the past 6 years, The Limit has morphed into a 7 piece soul-folk-rock powerhouse that puts on a live show like you've never seen before. Fusing elements of folk, funk, soul, blues and rock - The Limit's sound is truly unique and the energy from their live shows has helped them pack some of Seattle's most legendary stages.

lindstrom and the limit l 10-4-2019 l high dive-8829.jpeg

Aaron Lindstrom
-Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Tambourine-

lindstrom and the limit l 10-4-2019 l hi

Dave Thurston

-Lead Guitar-

quinn new (1).jpg

Nikki Pope


Screen Shot 2021-09-11 at 2.07.36 PM 1.png

Shaun Crawford
-Bass Guitar-


Quinn Christofferson

-Trombone & Vocals-


Eric Stevens


lindstrom and the limit l 10-4-2019 l hi

Tyler Stevens


Website Photos - @dragoncookie  @Philstogramm  @kylefuh         
Website Design - Aaron Lindstrom © 2022